1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

japanese game on hdd???

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by 2000ek9, Dec 26, 2004.

  1. 2000ek9

    2000ek9 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have hdloader and i was wondering if i can install a japanese original on my hdd?? also can i install backups or does it have to be an original disc, thanks to anyone that can hekp me..kinda new to this.
     
  2. 2000ek9

    2000ek9 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    bump i want to know!
     
  3. MFOsaka

    MFOsaka Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2004
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Be patient, my friend... you just can't expect ppl to post you an answer right away just because you bumped it. Someone will for the most part come around and help you out if you just wait. If that fails, always use the search function to see what you can find on the topic of your interest.

    But to answer your question, if you can play JPN imports on your PS2 now, then you should be able to do it with a problem. Just do a google search to make sure that the game is compatible with HDLoader. The only way that you can install a backup is by either having a modded PS2 or uploading the image of that backup to your HDD directly using your PC.

    Hope that helps you.
     
  4. MFOsaka

    MFOsaka Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2004
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Be patient, my friend... you just can't expect ppl to post you an answer right away just because you bumped it. Someone will for the most part come around and help you out if you just wait. If that fails, always use the search function to see what you can find on the topic of your interest.

    But to answer your question, if you can play JPN imports on your PS2 now, then you should be able to do it with a problem. Just do a google search to make sure that the game is compatible with HDLoader. The only way that you can install a backup is by either having a modded PS2 or uploading the image of that backup to your HDD directly using your PC.

    Hope that helps you.
     
  5. Alex115

    Alex115 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2004
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i think u can
     

Share This Page