1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

john tucker must die commentary

Discussion in 'DVD±R for advanced users' started by VCark333, Apr 16, 2007.

  1. VCark333

    VCark333 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I have tried to several times to get this right but something is going wrong. No mater what happens I keep getting the directors commentary over the movie. Even when I strip it out in clonedvd it is still there. Any ideas?
     
  2. binkie7

    binkie7 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    18,496
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    Dumb question but have you tried switching the audio with the remote?
    Try playing it in the pc or another player to see if it does the same thing?

    I probably used CloneDVd on this (been awhile) & I always just leave the 5.1 audio - clone would be ac3-6.
     
  3. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    binkie7
    i would not of guessed you for that movie.
    VCark333
    i used dvdfab and shrink on it.
     
  4. binkie7

    binkie7 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    18,496
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    lol - neither did I but was actually decent.

    @VCark333
    Here's links for the programs born2ride used - both free:
    DVDFab Decrypter
    Shrink
     
  5. club42

    club42 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2005
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    lol, that does happen binkie7. I made multiple copy's of the same dvd before I tried changing the audio selection on my player.
     
  6. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    binkie7
    it wasn't a bad movie thats all we seem to watch here.lol.
    i would of posted those links actually i did not think about it. i still need to transfer all my stuff over too.
     
  7. VCark333

    VCark333 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I tried changing it setting with the remote and it still is there. Changed it through the settings on the movie, still there. Kinda got me confused.
     
  8. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    VCark333
    does it play normal in pc or other players?
     
  9. VCark333

    VCark333 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  10. born2ride

    born2ride Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,069
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    so that tells it is the way its burning
    edit did you try dvdfab yet with shrink?
     
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2007
  11. VCark333

    VCark333 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    not yet. To many things to do and not enough time
     

Share This Page