1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

just finish installing the mod chip need help a.s.a.p

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Nthee, Jul 19, 2003.

  1. Nthee

    Nthee Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i just finish installing the chip and there are no screen and i can't eject. what could be the problem.
    thanks
     
  2. Prime_vci

    Prime_vci Guest

    lots of things the thing i did once mien was installed is i checked to see if ti was corssed and everyhtign was ok by useign a volta meter and then i owuld touch the 2 locations and made sure i herd a beep then went threw and made sure nothign was crossed...
     
  3. Nthee

    Nthee Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i still can't see the screen
     
  4. Nthee

    Nthee Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    but yea eject button work fine now. i can hear the ps2 load.
     
  5. Nthee

    Nthee Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2003
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    do you guys have aim if so can you guys msg me on aim my sn is N ThEeE
     
  6. L-deezy

    L-deezy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2003
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    What chip is it? DMS3?
     
  7. Tomcat13

    Tomcat13 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2003
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hey, I just installed a DMS3 chip and the eject button doesn't work either. I also never get a blue light. Any ideas? The eject button will power up the PS2 from standby, "red to green", just not open the drawer. Thanks in advance.
     

Share This Page