1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

krytpview 780

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by padge, Jul 9, 2013.

  1. padge

    padge Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    loads of channels missing (not working)
    all cables fine, done factory reset and i mean loads, software up to date giz a clue

    telefest yorkshire news at ten
     
    Last edited: Jul 9, 2013
  2. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,617
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    yes 60,hopefully back soon as they have been off far too long.
     
  3. Smig82

    Smig82 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Anyone else not getting any channels at all?
     
  4. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,617
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    no reports of 780 boxes down unless you have the hd box and if down you need new firmware.
     

Share This Page