1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

kv update

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by deeky01, Aug 27, 2013.

  1. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi done the update on my kv cant get any channel's on it now when i do my network scan it comes up with 10 already exists wont let me click on any of them tried manual scan just the same any help
     
  2. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,009
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    128
    moved to correct forum as not a "feedback & suggestions" issue.
     
  3. tongs007

    tongs007 Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,895
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    78
    update>facory reset box>scan
     
  4. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    where are you situated,dont say litchfield.
     
  5. tongs007

    tongs007 Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,895
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    78
    ha you still no further on quest in the twilight zone?
     
  6. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    more like bermuda triangle lol.
     
  7. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi there in liverpool still no channels
     
  8. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    have you tried factory reset and scanning other providers?
     
  9. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ye tried that as well just the same
     
  10. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    do you have a live cable feed?
     
  11. tongs007

    tongs007 Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,895
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    78
    you sorted?
     
  12. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    No sorry never finished message was just saying thank you for all your answers and help so far got a live feed got good signal strength just can't get it to ok a tp just keeps saying already exist
     
  13. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Last edited: Aug 31, 2013
  14. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Will have a look at the video when I get home at work at the moment on a rig in the middle of the North Sea it's a kv780
     
  15. goldram

    goldram Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hiya as anyone else lost SSN?..... Iv updated with sw 16/8/13... Channel there.. Just not viewable... I've rescanned and rebooted... Also checked the www if anyone as the problem... No joy.... Thanks
     
  16. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,616
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    yes its off for the moment others dont have it also.
     
  17. goldram

    goldram Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Thanks for the reply cactikid, that's ok, I just thought my box was having one of its "moments" again, iv just read that SSN is changing frequency soon.... So maybe that's got summat to do with it... Thanks again.... Keep up the good work on here.. I read people's posts most days on here, just to keep up with what's happening in 'kryptview world'..... Lol
     
  18. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    cant get tp list up any idea what i am doing wrong any help appreciated
     
  19. tongs007

    tongs007 Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,895
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    78
    where are you based
     
  20. deeky01

    deeky01 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    liverpool mate
     

Share This Page