1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LO83info extraction Failed!

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by bnoor, Sep 28, 2011.

  1. bnoor

    bnoor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi guys

    i tried to flash my lite on 83850c v1 dvd but a message says:

    LO83info extraction Failed!


    my xbox was playing copy games before last update 13156 but now it says play dvd


    so please tell me what this message means, and is MRA method works well?

    my xbox is:

    -Modele: liteon-DG-16D2S-09C
    -Firmeware: 83850C
    -Hardware V: A0A2
    -Manufacture Date: July 2009


    thank you
     
  2. Modking30

    Modking30 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3,169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    because you can only use that method one time. After that you must use a different method of dumping. If you already have a good OFW dump, you can use that. Send the erase and simply update to 1.9.1
     
  3. bnoor

    bnoor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    thank you but can I use mra method because i don't have CK3 and Probe stuff?
     
  4. Modking30

    Modking30 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    3,169
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    MRA is only needed if you don't already have a OFW dump. Do you? If you don't then the MRA method is the only way to redump.
     
  5. coorva

    coorva Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i thought the lizard was the one all to beat all,and you dont have to do the MRA,then again if you dont have one!!
     
  6. bnoor

    bnoor Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    sorry guys i don't have no ck3 no lizard.....i don't have any of these stuff, is the MRA works well with me?


    thank you for help
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2011

Share This Page