1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lord of the rings

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Jake2003, Mar 3, 2004.

  1. Jake2003

    Jake2003 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2003
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Can anyone reply to this if they have attempted to back up lord of the rings. I've done it sucessfully but every now and again the movies skip-just wondering if it is a common problem.
     
  2. account

    account Guest

    that could be caused by a bad burn or if the original was dirty or scratched
     
  3. champ2541

    champ2541 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    what progam did you use to copy the ps2 game
     
  4. Jake2003

    Jake2003 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2003
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Dvd decrypter. I first used nero but the game was MUCH worse, decypter is better but not perfect.



    v6 ps2
    messiah 2
    tdk dvd+r
     
  5. ixtreme

    ixtreme Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I have backed up LOTR with dvd decrypter with no problems i always use datasafe media also i always clean the disc before i copy them.
     
  6. benny_t

    benny_t Guest

    what do you suggest is the best way to clean your disks?
     
  7. teman03

    teman03 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2004
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I too have had problems backing up lord of the rings. when i try to back it up it just skips. Also for lord of the rings 3 I been having problems during game play, some of the game is cut out than as you walk it looks like you are walking on water or something and you cant see ant of the graphics.
     

Share This Page