1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mac The Ripper 3- where is it?

Discussion in 'Video problems with Mac' started by fongie, Jan 19, 2006.

  1. fongie

    fongie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Can you tell me the web address so I can get MTR 3? I have an older version and was hoping to get the latest one. I see people mention MTR 3 but don't know where to get it. Any help would be great.

    Thanks.. ;)
     
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  4. fongie

    fongie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks for that. ;) Im wondering if MTR3 is that much different than 2.6.6.? Is it worth it?

    I also have a PC laptop that I have ANYDVD on.

    let me know what your feedback for MTR3 is if you can..?

    Thanks mucho!

    :)
     
  5. fongie

    fongie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks for that. ;) Im wondering if MTR3 is that much different than 2.6.6.? Is it worth it?

    I also have a PC laptop that I have ANYDVD on.

    let me know what your feedback for MTR3 is if you can..?

    Thanks mucho!

    :)
     
  6. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i dont have mtr 3.0..

    my gf has a laptop pc.. i use dvdfab decrypter on hers if i need to.. but i've been using mtr 2.6.6 and it has been working fine..

    i'm planning on getting the anydvd for her machine and the mtr 3.0 for me
     
  7. Anuhea35

    Anuhea35 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    OK I visited the link and it takes me to another message form. Whats going on? What do I do? Do I need to pay for it? Someone please help me...

    Thanks
     
  8. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you need to donate in order to get the new version. that's the only way to get it...
     
  9. Anuhea35

    Anuhea35 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    So how much do I need to pay and how?
     
  10. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    you go to that thread and pm the author.. which should be getterbuzz or wise weasel.. they consider them as donations..

    they'll get back with you once you pm them...
     
  11. brant

    brant Guest

    I have mtr 3.0 it works better. i got many flicks not possible with 2.66.
    there working on version 3.0 r13 i have r12
    i donated 30 bucks for the link.
     
  12. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    good for you..

    i'm waiting for pay day and i will too donate
     
  13. cyndiew

    cyndiew Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Does MTR work with the intel macs? I want to know that before sending money.
     
  14. thelox714

    thelox714 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2005
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i'm not sure if they work in the intel macs or not.. i'm positive there are threads and forums there of how well it runs or doesnt.. read around on that site.
     
  15. mrmoe

    mrmoe Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2005
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    yes, there is an intel mac version of 3.0 r13d
     

Share This Page