1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Magic 3.1 on a V5, anyone have one?

Discussion in 'PS2' started by XcolterX, Jan 21, 2003.

  1. XcolterX

    XcolterX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2002
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Does anyone have a magic 3.1 on a version 5 ps2 , if so how is it ?
     
  2. Gx-9900

    Gx-9900 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    as long as you got a 5,6,7 it will work flawlessly
     
  3. Wizkid

    Wizkid Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2002
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    I have a version 5 and have Messiah.

    Works great !! Boots every brand DVD+r I used sofar and even DVD+rw. Also EA protected games boot direct.
    The messiah is a direct boot modchip.
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2003
  4. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    I have a magic 3 in a ver5 ps2 and if that works flawlessly for me then you can be sure that the 3.1 will.
     

Share This Page