1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

medal of honor frontline.back up?

Discussion in 'PS2' started by leet74, Oct 23, 2003.

  1. leet74

    leet74 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    ive backed up my original medal of honor, i used the same method i always use. (alcohol 120%)

    using swap magic 2 the game loads ok then on the "loading screen" it just sticks and wont get past this (it also does this when using "cd loader" along with swap magic too)

    anyone else experienced this
    has anyone backed up medal of honor frontline and got it to boot??
     
  2. Dizturbed

    Dizturbed Guest

    ive backed this game up using dvd-decrypter.made the image, burned it and booted it using cogswap loader on memcard.works like a charm.
     
  3. safc_66

    safc_66 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Me too, but think i used Nero 6
     
  4. jvillar

    jvillar Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2003
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I use RecordNowMax 4.10. And it works fine
     
  5. leet74

    leet74 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2003
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    SFAC AND JVILLAR....................are you using swap magic or a proper modechip??
     
  6. safc_66

    safc_66 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I'm using flip-top &v2 SMD on a v7 ps2
     
  7. jvillar

    jvillar Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2003
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have Magic 3.1
     

Share This Page