1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Memory Not Working

Discussion in 'Windows - General discussion' started by CKhaleel, Jun 14, 2007.

  1. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Hey guys, I just bought this, and installed it on my Dell Dimension 3000, and it is not working. HELP!
     
  2. Kuze

    Kuze Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    You could be a bit more specific when you say "it's not working". Did you install it youself? Maybe you should try taking it out and putting it back in? And I'm not sure if these require drivers, but it might be somethnig to look in to.
     
  3. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    Oh wait I fixed it.
     
  4. Kuze

    Kuze Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Care to explain how so that we may know in the future?
     
  5. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    I didn't push in the memory modules enough, lol xD.
     

Share This Page