1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

most roms you have put on snes station?

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by mega21287, Jan 23, 2005.

1. mega21287

mega21287 Guest

i downloaded a zip that had 700+ roms, and i was wondering if i could put them on 2 cd's instead of only doing 150 on each

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 23, 2005
  2. Stinky_1

Stinky_1 Guest

you can put 1 rom on 700 CD's if you want. You just need to be sure to put a copy of SNESSTATION on each of those CD's as well.

Why not just load them all onto one DVD though? It would all fit and you could direct boot to it.

3. zerosouls

zerosouls Guest

can someone please!! give me a complete noobie guide on this even just a video i want to play the roms using swapmagic but after 4-6 coasters they did not do a thing please help~!! can someone just make a video and send me it on msn or something email it or what ever please!!

4. Stinky_1

Stinky_1 Guest

tell you what. You take the time to write out EXACTLY what YOU did when you made your CD. Dont tell me what the guide said to do, tell me what YOU did (Since you did it 4 or 5 times already you should have it memorized)

Ill then read YOUR writup and tell you what you did wrong and how to fix it.

The reason for this is that there are MANY guides and most of them work just fine. So the problem is with something you did or did not do. So this will help fix the problem with less effort on my part.

Being lazy and all.

5. zerosouls

zerosouls Guest