1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Multiple Audio Streams

Discussion in 'Video to DVD' started by tmternes, Feb 5, 2005.

1. tmternes

tmternes Member

HELP! I am new to this, so I apologize if I seem dumb. I am simply trying to make a compilation DVD of all my favority video clips from various movies. The audio will be either DD 5.1 or DTS 5.1. I am told I have to create a different VTS in the project for each different audio stream. I do this, but only one of the audio streams works. I must say, the instructions for this program needs some serious work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

2. rebootjim

rebootjim Active member

What program?
    Did you look under "Help"?

3. tmternes

tmternes Member

Sorry,
    I was thinking this was the DVD-Lab Pro forum. Anyhow,I am talking about the DVD-Lab Pro product.

Trevor

4. rebootjim

rebootjim Active member

Click on HELP. The whole manual is included.
    What instructions did you expect to get?
    This is a professional application, and as such, assumes the user has some proficiency in creating dvd menus etc.
    If you have a specific issue, some details would help.
    Have you checked the forums for DVDLab?
    http://www.mmbforums.com/

5. tmternes

tmternes Member