1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

my dsi show error when i run my rd4i

Discussion in 'Nintendo DS' started by neotix, Sep 27, 2012.

  1. neotix

    neotix Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hi,
    After updating my new (occaz) dsi my card suddly stop working and my dsi reconize the card like (a message appear)
    an error has accured.
    Press and hold the power button to turn the sys off
    Please refer to the nintendo dsi operation manual.

    I try all the upadte i can format in all medium
    I took off the battery after formating the dsi, but still doesnt work.
    I throught the card was broken so i got a new one an acekardi but it still show me the same message.
    Is anybody had this pb?

    thanks
     
  2. shalome

    shalome Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  3. megadunderhead

    megadunderhead Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    28
    yea i would try to update it and see what happens unless nintendo adopted the security of the 3ds to the dsi then you might have some issues but i doupt that
     
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2012
  4. neotix

    neotix Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks guys,

    I tryed that,
    i format my mini sd in fat32 and put the AKAIO 1.8.9 on, and put the update patch on my sdcard but my dsi doesnt recognize it.
    and it still show the error message.
    well.....
    any suggestion?
     
  5. shalome

    shalome Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    No, you can not use your DSi V1.44 to update the acekard 2i, you need to get a DS console to do the update. please check the guide i sent steo by step.
     

Share This Page