1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need help badly plzzzzzz!!!!

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by gila, Sep 13, 2004.

  1. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I did everything that said in this forums but still when I played it in my PS2 console it always said plz insert ps or ps2 format disc. why?
    I use teac dvd-r, dvd decrypter, pioneer dvdrw and i have the game (winning eleven 8).
    thx a lot. :p
     
  2. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Are u using the CDLoader..
     
  3. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nope, i think i dont use anything on my console.
    i already have modchip but i dont know the type and my PS2 v3 plzzzz helpppp:p is it because the dvd or my console?
     
  4. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    If you go to www.swapmagicfix.com you will see that winning eleven 6 needs the cd loader for the game to work..so check that out.
     
  5. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    so winning eleven need something to work out? ok thx i check it first. thx a lot :p
     
  6. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    is cd loader cd or dvd?
     
  7. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  8. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    so i just need cd loader for my winning eleven 8? i need nothing else right?
     
  9. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Yeah as long as you follow all the direction you should be ok
     
  10. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i already try my cd loader with my backup dvd and it is still not working when i insert my backup dvd it says in the bottom left media:invalid disc. why is it? plzzzz helppp meee again :p
     
  11. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Have you gotten backups to work before..
     
  12. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nope, why?
     
  13. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Sometimes its the media you are using and also you should burn at 2x
     
  14. gila

    gila Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    is teac bad? and i follow everything that said in the forums and i burned it in 2x actually 2.4x because its the min. is it better burn with dvd decrypter or alchohol ?
     
  15. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    These are two types that are highly suggested..
    Ritek or TDK dvd-r.
     
  16. PupDog44

    PupDog44 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    dvd decrypter works fine for burning also
     

Share This Page