1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need help!! cue/bin file problems..

Discussion in 'Nero discussion' started by mahonoi, Apr 26, 2007.

1. mahonoi

mahonoi Member

ok i have spent the last 3 hours reading evrything i can on cue files error 1..but im still lost..im a complete noob in this department an really cant understand it all..ok so heres the deal..i downloaded football manager 2007 for the pc and got 2 files bin and cue..i installed the bin file with daemon tools and it worked perfect..so then i tried mounting the cue file but it said file not accessable so i tried alchohol soft 120 and got the same..so i tried to burn the image with nero like it said in another post..waste of money!lol..it comes up error 1 adn im jus cnfused..

FILE "rzr-fm07.bin" BINARY
    TRACK 01 MODE1/2352
    INDEX 01 00:00:00

thats the cue file path?not sure but ye kno wht it is lol..well i basicly need help!i can get any programme needed..just please help lol

p.s sorry about the heavy reading i get carried away :D

2. chipper07

chipper07 Member

Next time you should briefly describe your problem in the subject line instead of "help" because that's kinda vauge

upon spending about 1 minute searching I found your answer ON THIS FORUM

I typed in "bin and cue files" into yahoo it was the first link!

instead of making someone else doing all the work why don't you spend at least 1 minute looking yourself?

http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=bin+and+cue+files&fr=yfp-t-501&toggle=1&cop=mss&ei=UTF-8

and guess where that brought me?? no really click it...

ok if your still having problems I did a second search on yahoo

http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt...y+asked+questions&ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-501&x=wrt

....oh look brings you back here, amazing....

so hopefully after this you will do one of two things

1) feel ashamed and never do this again