1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need no cd for KOTOR 2

Discussion in 'Windows - Games' started by arsenalforever, Aug 26, 2012.

  1. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I have the KOTOR 2 game and I recently applied the official patch to update the game to its latest version (I had no other choice to be honest, because there was a graphics problem in the previous version which they fixed in the new version) but I'm not able to find a no-cd that would work with the patched game (version 1.0b)
  2. AfterDawn

    AfterDawn Advertisement

  3. Ripper

    Ripper Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    4,960
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    48
    There is a fix that should work at gamecopyworld.com, given the description.
  4. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Link please, mate? Or is there a tutorial to bypass the Securom system of the game?
  5. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The game uses Securom 7. Is there any tutorial or way to bypass it? Please help guys !
  6. fredrych

    fredrych Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  7. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  8. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,696
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
    fredrych, what kind of answer is your "what"? post padding?
  9. mrslicker

    mrslicker Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    the address is given to you in post #2, search around that site - no big offense to you; but not everyone is going to spoonfeed.
  10. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The one given in post #2 doesn't work.
  11. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,696
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
  12. Ripper

    Ripper Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    4,960
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    48
    [​IMG]

    Copy/paste is obviously now too much, clickable links or nothing!
  13. ps355528

    ps355528 Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    858
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    28
  14. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Why are you guys pissed off with me? It doesn't work !!! I tried it !!
  15. mrslicker

    mrslicker Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I'm not angry with you, but it looked like you were being lazy. Try the link again, and if it does not work, put the website name in a search engine and try to click through from there. I have to do that to get a site to work occasionally.
  16. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,696
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
    works for me both signed in & not signed in on this site. did you try my link?
  17. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The LINK works fine, it's the NO-CD which doesn't work !!!
  18. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,696
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
    what did their site say?
  19. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The site says that the no cd is supposed to work with the patched versions of the game but it doesn't. I've got the US version of the game, fully patched (using official patches). The original exe is 13 MB after the patching but the crack on game copy world is just 4MB. and it doesn't work :/
  20. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    37,696
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    98
    original game or copied?
  21. arsenalforever

    arsenalforever Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I own the game but my play cd is scratched up. I won't even be able to reinstall the game (since re-installation involved using the play cd and it's all scratched up). The play cd is so damaged that I can't even make an image from it.

Share This Page