1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

NES Emulator for DASH?

Discussion in 'General mobile discussion' started by illway, Aug 12, 2007.

  1. illway

    illway Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I seen people on youtube playing NES games on their tmobile DASH phones. Anyone know how or if this is possible? Please let me know, I'd like to get my Dash running a NES emulator
     
  2. illway

    illway Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I just learned how to do this yesterday. So if anyone needs help i'm right here.
     
  3. illway

    illway Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I just learned how to do this yesterday. So if anyone needs help i'm right here.
     
  4. jimmyjg

    jimmyjg Guest

    hello yes ive been trying to unlock,,i got it unlocked or got the sim unlocked now what to i do ...or was that the correct way ..or can someone pleasw explain how exacttly do i get nes games
     
  5. illway

    illway Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    You don't have to unlock it. Well I didn't have too.

    First off, download PocketNesterPlus. I'd give you the site, but I don't think I can post it here. If you need it AIM me at JediMindTrickz18. Or you can just search it up on google.

    Second, download the tgetfile to run the NES roms which you can also find by seaching up tgetfile on google.

    Last put the files in your start menu (games) of your Dash phone. If you don't know how to do this I can explain it to it greater details later. After putting them in your games file, you should be ready to go.
     
  6. jimmyjg

    jimmyjg Guest

    hello is it ok if you can derictky email at jimmyjaimitog@yahoo.com i still need help thanks
     
  7. jimmyjg

    jimmyjg Guest

    hello were do i get the mario games1, 2, and 3
     
  8. habenf

    habenf Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey, yea can you plz help me, i dont know to put nes on my tmobile dash, can you plz help me sir, thank you very much

     
  9. habenf

    habenf Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can someone please teach me to put nes on my tmobile dash, someone please help me, thank you very much
     
  10. jovannym

    jovannym Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i tried putting the igetfile.dll into the windows/startmenu/games and i get a SETUP IS NOT A VALID WINDOWS CE APPLICATION..... wat am i doin wrong??? plz help
     
  11. legacy_gt

    legacy_gt Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11

Share This Page