1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

new and in need of help (ps2 apps (elfs?))

Discussion in 'PS2 - Software boot discussion' started by mrgreaper, Jan 24, 2005.

1. mrgreaper

mrgreaper Regular member

hi im new to all this and need some help on a couple of things

my equipment (figured it would be more useful if i tell you what i have before i ask what i need :) )

A pc
    ps2 silver pal (scph 50003) (plz note i can play ntsc games through hdadvance) NO mod chip
    hdadvance 2.0 dvd + cd
    80gig maxatdor hd
    max drive usb flash pen
    max drive ps2 software (one tutorial said to use the media player option in this to load elfs ...there is no media player Sad )
    ps2`s ip is 172.16.1.36 gateway is 172.16.0.1 subnetmask is 255.255.0.0

What i need help with