1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

new box

Discussion in 'Digital TV - UK & Europe' started by bash62, Aug 10, 2011.

  1. bash62

    bash62 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    what firmware do i have to put on a new kv 780 is it the 3/1/ 11
    cheers
    bash
     
  2. jimbo600

    jimbo600 Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    The firmware that is on my box is 24/04/2011
     
  3. 2dogsfighting71

    2dogsfighting71 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Same ere Jimbo
     
  4. cactikid

    cactikid Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,617
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    68
    you can put the jan one on it and do a s/w update from there if you wish or just put the
    april one on it,when firmware is loaded follow the tuts for scanning.
     
  5. bash62

    bash62 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    28
    cheers guys
     

Share This Page