1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ok i got unbuntu now what?

Discussion in 'Linux - General discussion' started by noobz, Jun 11, 2007.

1. noobz

noobz Guest

i just got the cd and how do i install it? please tell me in a good instruction cuz i am a new linux noob and want to learn and another thing please tell me how to get dual boot with windows xp and unbunto please help. thanks for helping to all that will help

2. noobz

noobz Guest

sry for dbl posting but please tell me if i should get this on my pc or not. like i am new please tell me if it is safe. thanks.

3. krj15489

krj15489 Active member