1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please help me - I'm a newbie

Discussion in 'DVD±R for advanced users' started by grogey, May 8, 2004.

1. grogey

grogey Guest

hehehehehehehe Just Joking!!

But OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!! OMG! OMG! OMG!

Did ya see it? Did ya? Did ya?

I've been promoted again!!!!!!! OMG! OMG! OMG!

To those responsible (see I've learnt my lesson not to name names here LOL) [​IMG]

I'm amazed - my eyes nearly popped out of my head - see here on the web cam (LOL)

[​IMG]

2. fasfrank

fasfrank Active member

congratulations again!!

3. grogey

grogey Guest

Hhehehehehe really racing now huh fasfrank?

4. Oriphus

Oriphus Senior member

You sure are, and you are being manually promoted it seems, since the promotion really only kicks in once every few weeks lol

5. grogey

grogey Guest

Mmmmmmmm so somebody out there likes me????

[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

Now I wonder who it can be?????????

6. Oriphus

Oriphus Senior member

lol - only one person that can do that.....well 3 actually, but one comes to mind :)

Unless of course, something has changed on AD that i wasnt aware about - which ii entirely possible

7. grogey

grogey Guest

Well we are talking about da boss of course!! That would be one person........ and I'd hazard a guess that AfterDawn Addicts would have a fair bit of power around the site........am I right????? And I only really know one of them........

Especially one who seems to be in the right place at the right time??????????

You are a sweetie [​IMG]

Did ya like me thread title? Couldn't resist LOL

8. Oriphus

Oriphus Senior member

lol - if only - im afraid it had nothing to do with me, any other afterdawn addicts or a moderator. I believe ur position solely lies in the hands of the Admin, of which there are 3 (i think - dRD, Ketola and CD-RW.org)....though we only really hear from one lol.