1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Plz I need help flashing xbox 360 benq drive

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by Thefallen2080, Dec 3, 2013.

  1. Thefallen2080

    Thefallen2080 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This has possibly been asked so im sorry in advance. I have a via 6421 pci card installed and my drive isnt being detecte. I have troble shoot as much as i could, disabled the drivers, tried new sata cable, different sata port, check i/o ports in jf i have tried everything i could think of can someone help me please?
     
  2. Thefallen2080

    Thefallen2080 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    And Im using the xbox as power
     
  3. Thefallen2080

    Thefallen2080 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Update : so i solved that problem now my drive says play dvd with backup and originals. Plz help
     
  4. infam0us

    infam0us Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,538
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    looks like you erased your key without saving it now you have a dvd player,should of read the stickies
     
  5. Thefallen2080

    Thefallen2080 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I still have ofw if that means anything
     
  6. richietea

    richietea Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2011
    Messages:
    465
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    28
    What is your drive version,did you outro the drive after flashing,did you spoof keys before flashing,what firmware are you using?
     
  7. Thefallen2080

    Thefallen2080 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I figured out the problem the cfw i downloaded was a fake i reflashed with the proper cfw and it workd thank you for your guys suport
     

Share This Page