1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

prince of persia

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by rhinogolf, Apr 10, 2007.

  1. rhinogolf

    rhinogolf Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cant get prince of persia to work(cso) starts up then black screen any1 any ideas
     
  2. Odinn

    Odinn Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    buy it or download a different version
     
  3. boyet804

    boyet804 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    maybe a bad rip DL another version bro
     
  4. ThisDude

    ThisDude Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    or rip it yourself. But if you hav custom firmware by dark alex then put a umd in then run it. Then it might work.
     
  5. rhinogolf

    rhinogolf Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for the advice using customware 3.03 oe-c 2nd time this has happened once with rachet and clank all other isos worked didt no if this had happened with any1 else i always use with demo umd
     
  6. ThisDude

    ThisDude Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2006
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Also try and have these settings in Recovery Mode:

    Configuration
    Game folder homebrew (currently: 3.XX Kernal)
    Use NO-UMD (currently:disabled)
    Fake region (currently:XXX) - [TRY ALL DIFFERNET REGIONS]
    Free UMD region(currently Enabled)

    Advanced
    -advanced configuration-
    Plain modules in UMD/ISO (currently: Enabled)

    CPU Speed
    Speed in UMD/ISO (currently:333)
    (or 266mhz if 333 doesn’t work for you)

    Plugins
    All Disabled
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2007
  7. rhinogolf

    rhinogolf Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thanks for every ones help i downloaded another works fine
     
  8. jdog12345

    jdog12345 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hey rhinogolf,
    Can you let me know where you downloaded the other one? I have the same problem too. I got a ripped version that works but all the cut scene voices are gone. This game is sweet. Please PM me the site you got it from.

    jdog
     

Share This Page