1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PROBLEM HERE!!! PSP BROKEN? HELP!!!!

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by kevinflo, Apr 16, 2007.

  1. kevinflo

    kevinflo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    What can i do to fix my psp?

    first of all...it freezes when you open the photo's folder (not when connected...it happens while using the psp itself)

    then, after playing a song in music, it freezes too...all thats working and functional now are the video and game and internet sections only...

    any suggestions what i can do???

    PLEASE! BE THE ONE TO SAVE ME...
     
  2. ddp

    ddp Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2004
    Messages:
    39,012
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    128
    9. No ALL CAPS MESSAGES or you will be banned (you know, turn the caps lock off before you type anything).
     
  3. Thoatih12

    Thoatih12 Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    dude...its broke....i think...that sucks..
     
  4. fultonla

    fultonla Guest

    first of all what firmware are you on?
    have you done any modifacations recently?

    try restoreing default settings
     
  5. kevinflo

    kevinflo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    okay...i have firmware 3.03 oe-c...

    so...what can i do?
     
  6. faqman98

    faqman98 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2007
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    reflash
     
  7. kevinflo

    kevinflo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    how do i reflash?? is it safe??
     
  8. fultonla

    fultonla Guest

    go to the custom firmware installer in my sig

    get the 1.50 recovery use then reupgrade to 3.03 oe-c or if you want 3.30 oe-a
     

Share This Page