1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problem with copying

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Modding & Hacking' started by lildeamon, Jan 25, 2007.

  1. lildeamon

    lildeamon Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    When I insert my project gotham racing 3 disc in and try to make it a .iso it is only 4kb in size, why so small?
     
  2. JoshyBoy

    JoshyBoy Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    the tutorials on this forum are the best around.... use them
     
  3. modster

    modster Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2004
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    ok, in order for all of us to help you, you need to be more descriptive in what you are trying to accomplish.

    what xbox 360 dvd drive, what firmware, what copy program you are using, what method did you tried, etc....

    cheers
     
  4. lildeamon

    lildeamon Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    well i tried using isobuster to make it a .isofile and it was only 4kb in size. The xbox 360 has not been modded yet, it will be this weekend.
     
  5. modster

    modster Regular member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2004
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what dvd drive are you using? xbox 360 dvd drive or samsung sh-d162c?
     

Share This Page