1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problems Backing up Resident Evil Apocalypse?

Discussion in 'Video problems with Mac' started by Docendr, Jan 2, 2005.

  1. Docendr

    Docendr Guest

    Anyone have any luck backing up Resident Evil Apocalypse? I cannot do it. I am using DVDBackup 1.3 and it did not work, I also tried Mac the Ripper 2.6.1.
     
  2. razkal1

    razkal1 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2004
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  3. mediaguru

    mediaguru Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2002
    Messages:
    554
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Is that a game?
     
  4. mediaguru

    mediaguru Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2002
    Messages:
    554
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    one other question:

    You said you used mac the ripper 2.6.1? I didn't know there was a new update from 2.6. Is that right? If so where did you get it!??
     
  5. tmkansell

    tmkansell Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
     
  6. tmkansell

    tmkansell Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2004
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Double Post Sorry.
     
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2005

Share This Page