1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

problems burning with nero after using shrink

Discussion in 'DVD Shrink forum' started by starlymae, Nov 18, 2004.

1. starlymae

starlymae Member

Hi, everyone. I am new to this so please hang in there with me. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Here is my problem. I am trying to burn a DVD. I have DVD shrink and DVD decrypter. I have tried burning the DVD by using DVD decrypter, then DVD shrink and burning with Nero. I saved the file from DVD decrypter to my HD then from HD to shrink. I only saved the main title. Nero says the DVD is too large for the blank DVD. I am using DVD+R Verbatim. Can anyone tell me what I am doing wrong?

2. saugmon

saugmon Senior member