1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problems with backup Medal of Honor (Frontline)

Discussion in 'PS2' started by DjaZo, Aug 11, 2003.

  1. DjaZo

    DjaZo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi, I'm having problems with backing up Medal of Honor (Frontline) on my Sony DRU-500AX. I've tried it with RecordNow Max (came with the Sony) and Nero. Prassi doesn't recognize my Sony DRU-500AX. Has anyone the same problem or at least a solution?
     
  2. DARKFALLS

    DARKFALLS Guest

    what windows version do you have.
     
  3. pwav

    pwav Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2003
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  4. DjaZo

    DjaZo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I have Windows XP (all service packs included).

    Prassi works now (with the patch, thanks for that), but still can't make a back-up of MOH. Could be the original DVD 'cause I can't even copy it onto my Harddisk?
     
  5. pwav

    pwav Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2003
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  6. DjaZo

    DjaZo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2003
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    pwav: Thanks, that did it!! You really helped me.
     
  7. pwav

    pwav Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2003
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    No problem DjaZo.

    Actually its the same website that help fixed the problem I had with Prassi Primo. The Auto Insert Notification was suppose to be "OFF". When it was "ON" my games would not boot up right with my new DMS3 chip.
     

Share This Page