1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

problems with COGSWAPLOADERV1.0

Discussion in 'PS2' started by Jdilla, Jan 6, 2004.

  1. Jdilla

    Jdilla Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    im burning this loader because i own a copy of starsky and hutch, and in swapmagicfix.com its stated that i need this to be loaded. im using cdrwin to burn the cue file. choose the "record disk" option and than i choose "load cue sheet" and its loaded, than i burn. ive always done this in the past when i burn cdloader's, matter of fact ive burned like 4-5 cdloaders using this same exact method, the problem is that when i swap the swapmagic disk 3.0, with cogswap loaderv1.0, i get a red screen and it just stays there. any suggestions??
     
  2. Jdilla

    Jdilla Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    have also tried alcohol 120% to burn the cue file and still same result the swapmagic cd3.0 screen turns red, followed by a blank red screen, please someone help
     
  3. Jdilla

    Jdilla Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    can anyone please help!! does starsky & hutch really need cogswaploader in order to play?? or can it be loaded with other kind of cdloaders.. please help!!
     
  4. Cyprien

    Cyprien Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Messages:
    2,050
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    68
    why dont you try? i mean *laughs* why didnt you try it? to load it with other loaders that is lol
     
  5. devilhunt

    devilhunt Active member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2003
    Messages:
    3,367
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    jdilla check your other post
     

Share This Page