1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ps1 on psp ?

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by SwordsG, Feb 2, 2007.

  1. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I know you can get ps1 on your psp but the buttions r2 and l2 how are these done?
     
  2. nodroG479

    nodroG479 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2006
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    most PSX games were not complicated enough to use the L2 and R2 buttons. so you don't really need them.
     
  3. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Oh right.
    Mmm does any one know if tomb raider and crash 1,2,3 used theses?.

    These are the games i wish to play on my psp.
     
  4. Gradical

    Gradical Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2004
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    l2 and r2 are used with the analog stick left is l2 right is r2 and up is l2+r2 anyway you can change this just pres home and then change controls
     
  5. magaflare

    magaflare Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    you saved me on ffviii. dollet mission require u to press l1 and r2 at the same time to escape and earn the highestscore
     

Share This Page