1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[PS2 BACKUP]

Discussion in 'PS2 - DVD backup discussion' started by johnpaul, Oct 4, 2004.

  1. johnpaul

    johnpaul Guest

    I NOT TO LONG DOWNLOADED A BOOT DISC TO PLAY BACKUPS ON A CD BUT I PUT IT IN THE PS2 AN IT NO WORKING PLEASE HELP?
     
  2. Knight88

    Knight88 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2004
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    You need to buy an original Swap Disc as it is specially coded to start right up with the PS2. The download copy still needs to be started or "swapped out" with an original. Things are never quite that easy my man.
     
  3. johnpaul

    johnpaul Guest

    [ps2backup] ok where can i get the oringal swap disk from? and do i need a mod chip? coz i dont want a chip in my ps2 i just want the disk and thats it reply back a.s.a.p
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 7, 2004
  4. leeborn

    leeborn Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  5. leeborn

    leeborn Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    u need a fliptop to use swap magic.
     
  6. johnpaul

    johnpaul Guest

    [ps2 backup] sorry i took long to reply what is a fliptop? and where do i get it from? and how do i use it?
     
  7. leeborn

    leeborn Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26

Share This Page