1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ps2 copies

Discussion in 'PS2' started by sexgod, Mar 29, 2004.

  1. sexgod

    sexgod Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I am new to copping ps2 games i have tried to copy 007 everthing or nothing using nero 6 it gets as far as checking for memory card then goes blank am i doing something wrong
     
  2. VenomLugz

    VenomLugz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2004
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    you need swap magic or mod chip before you use play all the game
     
  3. sexgod

    sexgod Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i am using swap magic 2.0 discs and slide card
     
  4. ixtreme

    ixtreme Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2004
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Try using dvd decrypter this has never failed me.
     
  5. benny_t

    benny_t Guest

    check out www.swapmagicfix.com from there James Bond 007 Everything or Nothing needs a CDLoader. Follow the insturctions on the site or search for CDloaders on the forms on this site.
     
  6. sexgod

    sexgod Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    still having problems i cant get the fix to load dont know if i copied it wrong onto disc i did use alcohol 120 but when i burnt it some of the setting were not the same and i could not change them. Session 01:
    Track 01: Mode 2, Length: 013162(25.7 MB), Address: 000000.

    this is diferant from the fix web site. please help
     
  7. sexgod

    sexgod Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can anyone help me i am having problems burning the fix i cant get it to load on the ps2 i am using the cd boot disc 3.0 first then trying to run the fix disc but nothing is happening
     

Share This Page