1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PS2 help with THPS4

Discussion in 'PS2' started by irvgotti, Dec 29, 2002.

  1. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Just downloaded a game (ps2) THPS4 (rar) un-rar it, open the file and i get 33 files of 19mb. They are'nt .bin or.cue files. How do i turn them in to .bin or .cue.
    This must be a dumb question, but please answer him anyway:)
     
  2. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    _____________________________________
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 30, 2002
  3. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    it says: kal-thp4.014,013,012 enz enz
    and underthat says:014-file,013-file,012-file and all the files are 19.532 kb. weird huh??
     
  4. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    _____________________________________
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 30, 2002
  5. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i've unrarred kal-thps4001 and it contained the bin and cue file !!! it worked!! thnx alot
     
  6. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    _____________________________________
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 30, 2002
  7. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Read the rules. No Piracy. I've seen people barred for less. *looks at supleh* m*shakes head!!*

    :)
     
  8. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    EDIT::: SORRY DOUBLE POST - SERVER ERROR PAGE WAS DISPLAYED!
     
    Last edited: Dec 30, 2002
  9. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    d'oh another problem!!! i want to burn the file with Nero but when i want to load the .cue it says: an error occured when loading the cue-sheet file. anyone knows what is wrong??/

    PS: i have Nero 5.5.8.2 and the .cue file is: FILE "KAL-THP4.BIN" BINARY
    TRACK 01 MODE2/2352
    INDEX 01 00:00:00
     
  10. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    _____________________
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 30, 2002
  11. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Kinda doubt that Supleh if it says downloaded!!
     
  12. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    EDIT:: DAMMIT - happened again - dRD, WHEN YOU GET BACK FIX THIS PLACE!!
     
    Last edited: Dec 30, 2002
  13. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    ___________________________________
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 30, 2002
  14. Dela

    Dela Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2002
    Messages:
    8,949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Can't edit the name of a thread. Only a moderator can do that. lol, you better thank god dRD is on holiday. The trouble they face over the simplest posts is unreal!
     
  15. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    Piracy is illegal, boooo.
     
  16. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Sorry Supleh2 i downloaded thps4 and it a rip from kalisto. it's not my intention to diss you :) but you are saying that my .cue file is not right??? cuz the .cue says:"KAL-THP4.BIN" and the bin file file is named: KAL-thp4
     
  17. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    I cannot contribute to this any longer, I suggest that you edit all previous posts and request that this thread be deleted.
     
  18. irvgotti

    irvgotti Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    You gotta be kidding me?? if i make a new thread and name it: how do i backup my original thps4 and give you guys the same info that i just did, i would be okay??/ bullshit
     
  19. Supleh2

    Supleh2 Guest

    You have to realize that this forum is not hosted in the US and that their country is stricter on the things the US lets slip by.
     
  20. VCDjunkie

    VCDjunkie Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2002
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    irvgotti: Piracy is against the forum rules. We don't condone piracy, we don't assist in pirating, and we don't discuss how to do illegal activities here because this is a PUBLIC forum!

    supleh2: You need to remove your email address from your signature. This is also against forum rules. Also, your peddling activities need to be addressed by dRD, if you ask me you have no business promoting your mod chip business here, but again this is not my decision to make.

    EDIT: Changed title of thread from "downloaded ps2 game, un-rarred it, what's next ??" to "PS2 help with THPS4"
     

Share This Page