1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PS3 ONLINE HELP!!

Discussion in 'PS3 - Modding & Hacking' started by Matthew10, Jun 30, 2007.

  1. Matthew10

    Matthew10 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    HELP!!!.. kk my modem only has one ethernet socket and when i unplugged it from my pc and plugged it in the ps3 connecting directly to the modem it doesnt work.. what do i do.... ??
     
  2. MidnightJ

    MidnightJ Guest

    Did you set the connection up on the network settings on PS3?
     
  3. Matthew10

    Matthew10 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yea i did everything the instruction manual told me to do...
     
  4. Jlhfit

    Jlhfit Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    restart the modem...
     
  5. Matthew10

    Matthew10 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    how do i restart it?? mine doesnt have a restart button or on/off switch??
     
  6. liamrabey

    liamrabey Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2004
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Unplug it and plug it back in again!
     
  7. Matthew10

    Matthew10 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    restarting it actually worked.. thanks for the help !!! :)
     

Share This Page