1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

psp 3.10 ?

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by SwordsG, Jan 31, 2007.

  1. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  2. touran22

    touran22 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2005
    Messages:
    3,717
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    that is not a downgrader that is a decrypter..... u have to rent the GTA game then or borrow. sorry!
     
  3. rsrepp

    rsrepp Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2006
    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    There is no downgrader for 3.10 considering it has just com out yesterday. Please dont ask there stupid questions.
     
  4. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    well it ant really a stupid question
    because im new to psp
    plus im learning c,c++ so all this stuff i got intrust in

    so anyways what does this do then?
     
  5. funman22

    funman22 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Dont matter if your new or not , it was still a stupid question.
     
  6. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    oh get layed mate
    if im confused ill ask nothing you can do about it
     
  7. iwannano

    iwannano Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
  8. SwordsG

    SwordsG Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    thanks im just about to dg
     
  9. A316

    A316 Regular member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i am really looking forward to Dark_Alex Cracking 3.10 into oe edition
     
  10. qaz07

    qaz07 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    me too
     
  11. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    already is one.
     
  12. twinsnake

    twinsnake Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    to poster above where is it then?
     
  13. tehjoker

    tehjoker Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,037
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    to poster above, google 3.10 OE-A2
     
  14. andrewcj

    andrewcj Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    first of all DONT EVER UPGRADE, thats one of the worst things to do, second, its much easier to go rent GTA: LCS, you should be able to find it at your local game rental shop, or find a used game at ebgames. as longa s you have that game, the whole setup is easy, believe me i did it. and it works perfectly, and you need a umd in your psp almost all the time to load the games on your stick, for me thats what i gota do
     
  15. zramdeen

    zramdeen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
  16. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    wow andrewcj and zramdeen, talk about reviving old threads...

    and zramdeen, did u even read the page?

    3.10 oe-a does not support customized topmenu's anyways so no it won't work
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2007
  17. zramdeen

    zramdeen Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    lol , just wondering.. thanks anyways..
     
  18. andrewcj

    andrewcj Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    jsut wondering, is there a way where i can run my psp games on my memory stick without putting a umd game into my psp? it doesnt really bother me its just that i like to have all my games on one folder.
     
  19. glenquag

    glenquag Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,879
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    DONT UPGRADE! The odds are you will find a copy of gta sooner or later. Try renting stores or if you have to buy one off ebay and then sell it back after you downgraded. The worst thing you could do is upgrade to 3.10 and then (of course) find a copy and freak out lol. When i gave up and kept upgrading from 2.71 to 3.03 i got really mad cuz right after the 2.71 downgrader came, it ain't the same situation, but it kinda is, just dont upgrade. Oh and yeah u can run ISO/CSO's off your memory stick(umd's without disc) but you need custom firmware. You gotta have a disc in tho(like any disc) or you can turn on "no umd" but that makes it so most games dont work.
     
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2007
  20. jesse286

    jesse286 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I want a down grader to come out soon cause I'm getting sick and tired of waiting for one but I guess it will be worth it.
     

Share This Page