1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PSP HELP !!!

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Homebrew software' started by PSProok, Feb 19, 2007.

  1. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I have a PSP with 3.03 oe-b i think but i know i have an 3.03 and I want to get 3.03 oe-c. Ive tryed an auto installer links and everything followed the steps to the T and when I go to the updater it's there and also theres a courpt file there to and when i go to the updater it says it can't open the game. SO WHAT am I DOING WRONG can someone HELP Me..
     
  2. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Also i was told that if i have a 3.03 that i have to put it into GAME150 folder and i did and nothing comes up in the game menu in the PSP
     
  3. Dave89

    Dave89 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    If it tells you to put it in the game150 folder, just create a new folder in the same place as the "GAME" folder and name it "GAME150"
    dont overwrite any other folder.
    If you're doing it right, it should show up.
     
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2007
  4. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i did i have a GAME folder and a GAME150 folder in the psp folder and i still get nothing
     
  5. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have the GAME150 folder and then i have oeupdmaker oeupdmaker% folders in side of that and the 150.PBP and the 303.PBP and the root file and i still get nothing
     
  6. Dave89

    Dave89 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Make sure you have the right software, and reanme the 150.PBP to just "150"
    and then the 303.PBP to "303"
    The should stay in the PBP format. then try.
     
  7. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    nothing dude at all nothing. there is nothing in the game menu under the psp
     
  8. PSProok

    PSProok Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    hey if you don't have the proper GTA LBS will it brick your PSP?
     

Share This Page