1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PSP HISTORY: FROM DAY ONE

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by zegame, Feb 7, 2007.

1. zegame

zegame Regular member

Hey guys,

In this thread give us a little paragraph about your history with you favorite handheld (PSP!!!) Starting from the day you bought it till the day your beloved bricked and you had to trash it for a shiny new one. Talk about the mods and firmware changes, becoming a pro and helping the new generation of noobz, and all of your halirious psp stories. Tell us about the day the mod gods cracked your firmware. Enjoy, and lets all remeber why we love this system so much...

2. yohex

yohex Guest

I'm still a noob and have nothing to boast about, but if you want look at my sig for my psp history.

3. hodgins91

hodgins91 Regular member

ummmm won just a psp on ebay for £100 when they were first out, it came 1.5 :D ummm then came fastloader then umdemulator then devhook lol,got a flame vinyl on decalgirl for it. i had enough of that then converted it to a white psp and recently i gave in to guano ibjaredu etc to upgrade to custom FW so i went to 3.O30E-A THEN OE-B and now OE-C

4. Dailen

Dailen Member

Didn't check version on day one, but from what I remember:
    Both PSPs recived for Christmas (Dec. 25th, 2006)

My PSP: ?>2.82>3.03>3.03HEN>1.5>3.03 OE-C

Little Bro's PSP: ?>2.82>3.03>3.03HEN>1.5>3.03 OE-C>bricked>I fixed to 1.5>3.10 OE-A

5. wolfcav92

wolfcav92 Regular member