1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

psp iso's

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by killer595, Feb 25, 2007.

  1. killer595

    killer595 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I HAVE A PSP FW 3.10 OE-A AND I HAVE A UMD ISO I WANT TO PLAY OFF MY MEM STICK I USED FASTLOADER (WHITCH DIDNT WORK) AND IM JUST WONDERING HOW TO DO IT?
     
  2. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    turn off the stupid caps lock, is there even a legit reason useing them? it only serves to annoy people who might answer ur question

    and why are u even using fastloader(old) with custom firmware(new)? get rid of fastloader, place the ISO in the ISO folder in the root of ur memory stick, and it should appear under GAME in ur psp's xmb
     
  3. BeEdNo

    BeEdNo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Please help me here... I have 3.03oe-c and I have a PSP ISO of Need For Speed Most Wanted

    I put it in
    X:\ISO\NEEDFORSPEED.ISO

    I can see it in the PSP, but when I load it... It just shows the black screen.. So I have to turn off My PSP to get rid of it.

    Help?
     
  4. BeEdNo

    BeEdNo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Okay , it is working now because I get the UMD out.. But it ask me if I want the autosave feature.. Either yes or no, it will freeze or load that long? I can quit. But it says "please wait" and it seems freeze there.
     
  5. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    probably a bad iso
     
  6. BeEdNo

    BeEdNo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    What is the setting in the recovery to run ISO?
     
  7. hexitnow

    hexitnow Active member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2006
    Messages:
    6,109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    there isnt one
     

Share This Page