1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

psp universal remote1.2

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by sinarades, Jan 21, 2007.

  1. sinarades

    sinarades Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    I have a 3.03oe-A'(2) psp and i downloaded the psp universal remote and put it in GAME150 folder on my memory stick and it loads and then it says somthing really quick and exits the app can some one tell em how to get it working?
     
  2. hpo56

    hpo56 Regular member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2006
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    you dont put it in the game150 folder you put it in the game folder game150 is only for the games that are OE only
     
  3. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
  4. sinarades

    sinarades Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what do you mean the root of your ms beside the psp folder in the root?
     
  5. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    x:/remote/

    x is your psp hard drive letter, yes beside the psp folder
     
  6. hodgins91

    hodgins91 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Messages:
    3,636
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    or you could try irshell, it also acts as a file manager, its a lot less confusing than universal remote, theres a link in my sig
     
  7. kix_p

    kix_p Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2006
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I thought IR Shell didn't work with the 3.x OEx firmware???
     
  8. mrgooey

    mrgooey Regular member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    4,058
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    irshell does works with 3.03 OE. I tried it but the IR device are less than the universal remote control
     

Share This Page