1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PSX to PSP problem

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Mod and firmware discussion' started by aSmiley, Oct 12, 2007.

  1. aSmiley

    aSmiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Yesterday, I torrented the Rival Schools PSone Image. I was expecting it to be in ISO format but it came in BIN format and theres another file thats in CUE format. Is there anyway to convert these files?
     
  2. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    use popstation gui.
     
  3. aSmiley

    aSmiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Link and guide would be greatly appreciated. :)
     
  4. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    HERE. if u no what a computer is then you do not need a guide for this... try using google for the popstation next time tho ;)
     
  5. aSmiley

    aSmiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Thanks, bro.
     
  6. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    no problem.
     
  7. aSmiley

    aSmiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Wait, now its saying I need a file called BASE.PBP.
    Whats that?
     
  8. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    i really dunt no. it never asked for that.. maybe someone else knows.
     
  9. larrylje

    larrylje Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2005
    Messages:
    12,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    EDIT

    Ok that was weird.

    I originally posted this in another thread but somehow it redirected me to this thread and posted it here instead.
     
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2007
  10. aSmiley

    aSmiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I googled it. It says i need a copy of HOt SHots golf 2 for PS3PSP.
    But, I found a different program that comes with "clean" BASE.PBP
     
  11. LUFFYPSP

    LUFFYPSP Regular member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    are u sure u are doing the right things??

    if u put the bin file into the required blank in the popstation gui,it will convert it to eboot straight away..
     
  12. marlino23

    marlino23 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    lol i was wondering how this was related to this thread.
     

Share This Page