1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Quick question about Hd advance

Discussion in 'PS2 - Hardware boot discussion' started by vi3t, Dec 14, 2004.

  1. vi3t

    vi3t Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    If i make a back up copy of hdvance will it work with my ps2 if it's not mod?
     
  2. vi3t

    vi3t Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Actully can you tell me if the backup version work if you swap it with gameshark or something?
     
  3. vi3t

    vi3t Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2004
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    can some one tell me please, i search every where but i couldnt find a topic like this
     
  4. IguanaC64

    IguanaC64 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I've yet to read of someone successfully copying the HDAdvance DVD since it has those odd rings around it...causes a lot of read errors. If I get bored, I'll see if I can copy my HDAdvance DVD...you will need some way to play non-pressed disks, tho. Either a modchip, swap disk, or MC exploit.
     
  5. 2cduce

    2cduce Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2004
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i have just bought hd advance i can't seem to burn it with dvd decrypt or nero. if u know a way of burning it please let me know coz i want to keep the original in good condition and don't want to have to get another copy if anything happen to it
     

Share This Page