1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ratchet and clank infrastrucutre mode not working

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by majeste, Aug 25, 2007.

  1. majeste

    majeste Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi i have ratchet and clank and when i try to go to infrastructure it just sits there at the multiplayer screen and the screen dims, and i have to hit home to exit out, anyone know whats going on? running on 3.10oe-a. I read you need to install devhook 0.52 for it to work? can someone confirm this for me and possible tell me how to install it :p


    Thanks
     
  2. deamon2k

    deamon2k Regular member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    up date to higher version of oe OR M33 it should work with out need of any thing else
    iso's for psp run like eboots in 3.40 OE -a
    i can vouch for that
    m33 iso/cso has to be in MS:\iso\ISOFILE.iso
     
  3. majeste

    majeste Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    ok well im running on 3.40 OE-a now but still cant get into infrastructure? something else i have to do?
     
  4. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    maybe it was taken out of your ISO, did u get a full release or a ripped down version?
     
  5. majeste

    majeste Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    it said full when i got it, its 832 mbs
     
  6. tehsick

    tehsick Regular member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Ratchet and Clack infrastructure servers were taken down a while ago :(
     

Share This Page