1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ratchet and clank (not loading) help

Discussion in 'Sony PSP - Games' started by pilpin, Jul 17, 2007.

  1. pilpin

    pilpin Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    im trying to load ratchet and clank with 3.40 oe but when i click it it just goes to a blank screen

    what am i doing wrong
     
  2. Smurff

    Smurff Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,410
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    could be bad ISO....you got a UMD in the drive?
     
  3. pilpin

    pilpin Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    thanks i got it working turned out i had the wrong setings in the configaration

    thanks anyways
     
  4. Bond8

    Bond8 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Pilpin, what did you do wrong? I can't seem to make it work.
     
  5. PsPower

    PsPower Regular member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    what configaration did you do....?
    HELP.

    EDIT: Nevermind I got it, I just switch the Kernal to 1.50.
     
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2007
  6. pilpin

    pilpin Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    configuration
    Game folder homebrew (currently: 3.XX Kernal)
    Use NO-UMD (currently:disabled)
    Fake region (currently:America)
    Free UMD region(currently Enabled)

    Advanced
    -advanced configuration-
    Plain modules in UMD/ISO (currently: Enabled)

    CPU Speed
    Speed in UMD/ISO (currently:333)

    **apparently some user's use 266mhz, try that. I'm using 333mhz and its running perfectly.)

    Plugins
    All Disabled!



    this config works

    lol i already past the game but it was good

    ps i didnt use 1.5 kernal
     

Share This Page