1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

rco with 3.30

Discussion in 'Sony Handhelds' started by nax0101, Apr 17, 2007.

  1. nax0101

    nax0101 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    iv just updated to 3.30 and heard you can install new top menus, i have the modified top menus and i got the rco editor but how do i pu htem on the psp?!!?!?!?!?
     
    Last edited: Apr 17, 2007
  2. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    u can't w/ 3.30
     
  3. nax0101

    nax0101 Regular member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2007
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    i just have lol, u can mate look at

    psp-hacks website
     
  4. chanman1

    chanman1 Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    if its sony's 3.30 u cant, if its 3.30 oe-a u can
     
  5. CKhaleel

    CKhaleel Regular member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,669
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    46
    thoght u meant sony 3.30
     

Share This Page