1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

re burning a game

Discussion in 'PS2 - CD backup discussion' started by sixfigure, Nov 29, 2004.

  1. sixfigure

    sixfigure Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I copy one game from the original and now i'm trying to burn another game from the already copy game and half way though it has some problem reading and when I burn the game from the original I had no problem I'm using Decrypter
     
  2. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    what brand media is it on?
     
  3. sixfigure

    sixfigure Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i'm sorry i'm new to this what is media
     
  4. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    dvdr brand
     
  5. sixfigure

    sixfigure Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    memorex brand and the dvd's i'm using is no name brand
     
  6. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    you need to use better quality media. your no name media is probably crap. get some verbatim or ritek and you wont have read errors.
     
  7. sixfigure

    sixfigure Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    thank you so much I need to send you some money for helping me out lol but I have another question how can I copy movie's if I don't have enough memory and what do you know about dvd shrink
     
  8. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
    what do you mean by you don't have enough memory?
     
  9. sixfigure

    sixfigure Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2004
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    I use the decrypter and I tried to copy a movie and it said in the middle of download I don't have enough memory in my C drive I need delete some stuff so I can make room Ionly have 128 memory on my computer is there a way I can shrink the movie so it can fit I think the movie 8,000,000,000 and i have 6,000,000,000 available
     
  10. sly_61019

    sly_61019 Senior member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    9,522
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116

Share This Page