1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Realtek Audio

Discussion in 'Windows - General discussion' started by Hotivonn, Apr 11, 2007.

  1. Hotivonn

    Hotivonn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Everytime I shutdown and restart my computer I get an error message saying that my rthdcpl.exe has been moved to a new location because something is in the address for the......................i not sure exactly what it says.!!!

    Does or did anybody every have this problem before and can someone help me get rid of it.

    thanx in advance.......hoti
     
  2. tommy6

    tommy6 Regular member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
  3. Hotivonn

    Hotivonn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    i clicked on the link but there's no page. It's telling me that i typed in the wrong address. i'm i looking for the cursor patch or the security update?
     
  4. ireland

    ireland Active member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2002
    Messages:
    3,720
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2007

Share This Page