1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

rebuilder-cce installer

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by Doofy, Sep 13, 2004.

1. Doofy

Doofy Regular member

I have a question well more a bit of advice really I have just come across a link to download an installer which claimed to setup dvd rebuilder and cce ready to go simple. I tried it and yup it does what it says on the tin installed it ready to go worked first time. Now the question is if i legally own the cce it installs would i be ok to use this installer or what i be in murky waters legally wise. Just a query any thoughts would be welcome

2. vurbal

vurbal Administrator Staff Member

Disclaimer: I am NOT a lawyer!

As long as you have a license for the version of CCE being installed it should be perfectly legal. Keep in mind, what you own is just a license.

3. agent-k

agent-k Regular member

Doofy,
    any chance we could have a link to that installer?

4. Doofy

Doofy Regular member

yup this is the one i found on another forum seems to take all the hassle out of setting it all up, but here you go

oops forgot to check if it is against the rules so i removed it

_X_X_X_X_X_[small]Burn rubber that doesn't mean warp speed[/small]

Last edited: Sep 14, 2004
  5. agent-k

agent-k Regular member

Thanks Doofy, I'll give it a try.

6. Doofy

Doofy Regular member

let me know how u get on with it the only thing i found was the cce passes is set to 4 default but it seemed to work ok

7. agent-k

agent-k Regular member

Excellent..! This is the first time that I got these damn programs to work. It had better be good 'cos it's just taken 5 hours to complete.
    It's burning to a disc right now, so when it's finished I'll try it and let you know how the quality is.
    Nice one Doofy.

8. Doofy

Doofy Regular member