1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

removal of x-copy backup page

Discussion in 'DVDR' started by silencer8, Jan 22, 2005.

  1. silencer8

    silencer8 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    I know it is possible to remove the 321 studios backup screen which appears at the start of every backup made with x-copy software, just wondering if anyone knows how to do it?
     
  2. flip218

    flip218 Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2004
    Messages:
    8,344
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    116
  3. brobear

    brobear Guest

  4. brobear

    brobear Guest

    If you're talking about removing the Backup warning from a movie already encoded, that would entail using an editing program.
     

Share This Page