1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Roxio "DVD Copy" HELP

Discussion in 'Convert DVD to another format' started by vvs2d, Mar 3, 2005.

  1. vvs2d

    vvs2d Guest

    Need help finding a 'copy protected' decoder for this version.
    Thank you very much--will help with anything I can for anyone.
    Ed
     
  2. GrandpaBW

    GrandpaBW Active member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2004
    Messages:
    3,707
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Doubtful that you will find one. What version of Roxio are you running? Roxio never has, and never will, copy anything with copy protection.
     
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2005
  3. xsoldier

    xsoldier Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    http://www.dvd43.com/
    Download this program and install it. I use Roxio and I have to have this program running to copy movies.
     
  4. gidg

    gidg Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    Hi
    after i download dvd 43 what do I do with it, where do i download it to. I am new at computers, so please try to give directions as easy as possible
    thanks
    Gidg
     
  5. arniebear

    arniebear Active member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Messages:
    8,638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    96
    Hi, vvs2d

    Try this site, just scroll down until you see DVD43. This is a program that just runs in the background and removes the protection from your movie. Another program is AnyDVD which has a free trial of 21 days.

    http://www.mrbass.org/dvdrip/
     
  6. gidg

    gidg Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    i need help
    I downloaded DVD43, it is runing, the little yellow face turns green.
    I am using roxio easy media creator 7. after the face turns green i still get the copy protected message on the source side, and i can not copy.what do i need to do that i am missing?
    Please try to keep is simple, I do not know a lot about this stuff.
    thanks in advance
    gidg
     

Share This Page